Mobile Navigation
  • H.G Dr. Yuhanon Mar Diascors


    H.G Dr. Yuhanon Mar Diascors was elected the President of The Madras Medical Mission since 2010 September onwards. H.G Dr.Yuhanon Mar Diascors is the Metropolitan of the Madras Diocese of the Malankara Orthodox Syrian Church.

  • Mr.Reji Abraham

    Vice President

    Mr.Reji Abraham a member of the Governing Board has been elected as the Vice President. Mr.Reji Abraham is the Chairman and Managing Director of the Aban Group of Companies.

  • Mr.Anu Varghese

    Hon. Secretary(Interim)

  • Mr.P. John Joseph

    Hon. Treasurer

    The Governing Board elected Mr.P. John Joseph, as the Hon. Treasurer of The Madras Medical Mission, with effect from 18th May 2018. Mr. John Joseph is a Chartered Accountant with over two decades of Professional experience and has been a member of the Governing Board since October 2016.

  • Dr.Solomon Jk Wilson

    Director Medical Administration

    Dr.Solomon Jk Wilson has joined The Madras Medical Mission as Director Medical Administration with effect from 2nd January 2012.He has more than 30 years experience in the clinical field as Prof. of Surgery and has qualified with a Masters in Healthcare Administration From the US.

  • Mr. George Cherian M

    Director Administration

    Mr. George Cherian M has joined The Madras Medical Mission as Director Administration with effect from 1st December 2012. He has qualified with MSW (HR Specialization), MBA in Hospital Manangement and LLB Hons.

  • MMM Management!